Church Leadership

Pastor: Rev. Jessica Hayden

Director of Music Ministries: Susan Weisman

Church Council Chair: Shannon Canal

Trustee Chair: Daniel Fisher

Lay Delegate to Annual Conference: Daniel Fisher

Wedding Coordinator and Tour Director: June Risley

Pastor Parish Relations Chair: Pamela Fisher

Missions Chair: Laura Dykes

Treasurer: Daniel Fisher

Endowment Chair: John Carney

Evangelism: Bob Isenhart

Financial Secretary: Mimi Debebe

Office Administrator: Aaron Androh

Webmasters: Daniel Fisher & Susan Weisman


If you are intrested in becoming involved in a leadership positon please contact Pastor Jessica at



Join Our Email List

For Email Marketing you can trust